Ronnie King - Safety Director

Lone Star Model Boat Club

Houston Texas

Odessa Radio Control Association

Odessa TX

Wendell Barrow - Assistant District Director

David Baker


David Wale - District Director

Alamo Model Boaters

San Antonio, TX

District 7 Support:

John Bordon - District Points

Rod DeArmond- Website

Dallas RC Thnderboat Club

Rio Grande Racers

El Paso, TX

Flying Dutchmen Model Boat Club

Amarillo, TX

Heart of Texas Model Boat Club

Jay Turner -

Albuquerque High Desert Racers 


​​*** Proudly Supporting Texas and New Mexico ***

CLub Contacts & Site Info

District Officers

David Baker - Gas Scale Chairman